TL;DR
Get movie nights delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Slickdeals Frontpage has a headline listing Black Sheep (4K Ultra HD) for $16. The supplied listing does not provide details about availability, shipping, retailer conditions, or how long the price will remain in effect.
Black Sheep on 4K Ultra HD is listed for $16 in a Slickdeals Frontpage deal headline, giving shoppers a reported price for the film’s 4K edition. The available listing provides no accompanying details to confirm the seller, stock status, shipping cost, or how long the price will last.
The Slickdeals Frontpage deal headline identifies the item as Black Sheep (4K Ultra HD) and gives the price as $16. It does not include a description of the edition, product specifications, or information about whether the offer is limited to a particular retailer, account, membership, or payment method.
The linked Slickdeals page is a deal listing, but the details supplied here do not establish whether the price is still available at checkout. Buyers should verify the current item price and any additional charges on the retailer’s page before ordering. The headline does not specify shipping, taxes, or stock.
The supplied Slickdeals listing includes no comparison price or discount percentage, so it does not establish how much a shopper would save against another price. The confirmed information from the headline is limited to the product title and the $16 listed price; claims about a markdown, a record-low price, or a limited-time offer cannot be confirmed from the available listing details.
Where To Find Black Sheep For $16
Slickdeals Frontpage reports a $16 listing for Black Sheep on 4K Ultra HD. The headline gives shoppers a price to check, while current availability and checkout terms still need confirmation.
What the headline tells shoppers
The Slickdeals Frontpage headline identifies Black Sheep (4K Ultra HD) and reports a price of $16. That is the confirmed scope of the supplied information; it does not establish a discount, a lowest price, or a final checkout total.
Film and format
The deal headline names Black Sheep in 4K Ultra HD.
$16 item price
The headline lists $16. The live product page must confirm whether that price still applies.
Savings or value
No comparison price or sale history is supplied, so savings cannot be calculated.
Details still to check
The supplied listing does not include retailer terms or product-page details. Check the live destination before relying on the reported price or package description.
Treat $16 as the reported item price, not a confirmed total. Shipping and taxes may change the amount due, and stock or offer conditions may vary.
Seller and stock
The headline does not identify the retailer or confirm current availability.
Final charges
Review shipping, taxes, and the total shown at checkout.
Offer conditions
Check for coupon, account, membership, payment, or location requirements.
Package contents
Confirm the edition and whether any digital copy or extra disc is included.
What the listing does not confirm
These details are absent from the supplied Slickdeals headline and should not be inferred from the price or format alone.
Live offer status
No stock status, price update, or expiration date is provided.
Shipping and eligibility
Seller, shipping cost, and any buyer requirements are unspecified.
Included extras
The headline does not describe package contents or confirm a digital copy.
Check the live product listing
Follow the Slickdeals deal link and verify each step on the retailer’s page before ordering.
Open the deal
Use the supplied Slickdeals listing link.
Match the edition
Confirm the product is the intended 4K Ultra HD release.
Review the terms
Check price, stock, shipping, taxes, and return terms.
Confirm total
Proceed only after the checkout amount and conditions are clear.
Key questions
What price does the listing report?
The Slickdeals Frontpage headline lists the 4K Ultra HD edition at $16. The current checkout price is not independently confirmed.
Which retailer is selling it?
The supplied headline text does not identify the retailer. Check the linked deal page and product listing.
Does $16 include shipping and tax?
Those charges are not specified. Review the checkout page for the final total.
How long will the deal last?
No end date is provided. Price and stock may change, so verify the live listing.
Does the package include a digital copy?
The headline does not describe package contents. Check the product page for included discs and extras.
Is this a confirmed discount?
No comparison price or savings figure is supplied, so a markdown or record-low claim cannot be confirmed.
What the $16 Listing Tells Shoppers
The Slickdeals Frontpage headline gives fans and collectors a concrete price to check for Black Sheep in 4K Ultra HD. For shoppers who are already looking for the film in that format, the price may help them decide whether to compare offers or proceed to checkout. The headline alone, however, does not show whether $16 is competitive with other current listings.
Deal prices can change, and the total paid may differ once shipping and taxes are applied. Because the supplied Slickdeals details omit those charges, readers should treat $16 as the reported item price, not a confirmed final cost. Checking the retailer’s checkout page is the practical way to confirm both availability and the amount due.
The listing headline specifically names 4K Ultra HD. It does not say whether the purchase includes a digital copy, another disc format, or any other bundle item. Shoppers should check the product page for what is included rather than infer package contents from the Slickdeals headline.
Popular right now

Shark AI Ultra Robot Vacuum with Self-Empty Base

Bose QuietComfort Ultra Earbuds (2nd Gen), Deep Plum

Vitamix Propel Series 750 Professional-Grade Blender, 4 Programs, Black
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Details Behind the Deal Headline
The supplied source is a Slickdeals Frontpage deal headline linked to a page for Black Sheep on 4K Ultra HD. The headline gives the price as $16, while the available material does not include the original article body or further product and retailer information.
That limited sourcing matters when evaluating a deal. The Slickdeals headline alone does not establish that a listing remains live, that every shopper can access it, or that the item will arrive with particular extras. The supplied material includes no prior price, sale history, or comparable offer, so this report does not characterize the price as the lowest available or quantify a discount.
Availability and Checkout Terms
The supplied Slickdeals headline does not confirm current availability. It is also unclear from the available details which retailer is offering the item, whether the price requires a coupon or account, whether shipping is extra, or whether the product is in stock. The headline gives no deal expiration date and does not say whether the price can vary by location.
The listing does not describe the edition’s package contents or provide a comparison baseline. Readers should not assume that it includes a digital copy, that the $16 price represents a specific savings, or that the offer will remain available. Those details require confirmation on the live product page.
Check the Live Product Listing
Before buying, shoppers can follow the Slickdeals deal link and check that the product page identifies the intended 4K Ultra HD edition and displays the expected price. They should review shipping charges, taxes, stock status, return terms, and any conditions attached to the offer before completing checkout.
If the listing has changed or sold out, the $16 price reported in the Slickdeals headline may no longer be obtainable. The supplied details include no further price update or expiration information, so the retailer page is the place to verify the offer’s current status.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What price does the listing report for Black Sheep in 4K Ultra HD?
The Slickdeals Frontpage headline lists the film’s 4K Ultra HD edition at $16. The current checkout price is not independently confirmed by the supplied details.
Which retailer is selling it?
The available Slickdeals headline does not identify the retailer in its text. Check the linked deal page and product listing to confirm the seller.
Does the $16 price include shipping and tax?
Shipping and tax are not specified in the supplied listing details. The final total may differ, so review the checkout page before placing an order.
How long will the deal last?
The supplied Slickdeals headline provides no end date or duration. The price and stock status may change, so confirm availability on the live listing.
Does the package include a digital copy?
The Slickdeals headline does not describe the package contents. Check the product page for the exact edition and any included discs or digital extras.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
